Saturday, 05 June 2021 21:28

Cereal Manufacturing Plant - Process & Packaging Equipment - Large Quantity of MRO Assets 1000's of lots of assets Featured

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Cereal Manufacturing Plant - Process & Packaging Equipment 

 

Large Quantity of MRO Assets, Over 1,000 Lots Total

 

Click Here For Catalog and Registration

 

Auction Dates:

Starts June 23rd, 2021 7am EDT (12pm BST)

Lots 1-1299 Begin Closing from June 30th, 2021 10:30am ET (3:30pm BST)

Lots 1300-End Begin Closing July 1st, 2021 10:30am ET (3:30pm BST)

 

Important Information:
Sale Conducted In Conjunction With Proxio Group

Proxio Group

Read 203 times Last modified on Thursday, 24 June 2021 21:59

About Us

i-am.bid was founded, as a subsidiary of Hardwick Ware Management Inc., to bring affordable internet based auction solutions to people who know the internet is far reaching but do not know how it can benefit them. With 20+ years experience with asset disposition, as well as 13+ years selling industrial assets at auction, we can provide solutions to successfully market and liquidate any asset you have from complete factories to personal property.

Legal notice

i-am.bid, i-am.auction, i-am.trade and Internet Auction Management are all entities of Hardwick Ware Management Incorporated.  Any content found on this website is considered intellectual property which is wholly owned and/or licensed to Hardwick Ware Management Incorporated and shall not be copied and/or used without expressed consent of the principles of Hardwick Ware Management Incorporated  

Contact Us

Ware, MA 01082

 

Mail:
service@i-am.bid

Phones: 413-248-7755
E-Fax    : 413-251-1401